Need Help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...


Suscríbase a nuestro boletín electrónico para recibir información sobre nuestras novedades y ofertas especiales


You'll find detailed information about our series on this page.
Just click on the name of the series in the left column, and the items in the series will appear in the right column.
Click on the selected publication for more information.


Transcriptions by Zoltán Kocsis

Zoltán Kocsis was not only an extraordinary pianist, but he also drafted transcriptions of the works of Bartók, Berlioz, Debussy, Rachmaninov, Tchaikovsky, and Wagner for various instrumental settings, including solo piano, two pianos, cello and piano (in cooperation with Miklós Perényi), and even clarinet and piano. The aforementioned transcriptions are featured here in this series.

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.