Avez-vous besoin d`aide?

Si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez, s'il vous plaît contactez notre équipe des ventes:

Téléphone: +36 1 2361-118

Email: emb­@­emb.hu

Lettre d’information

Abonnez-vous à notre lettre d’information


You'll find detailed information about our series on this page.
Just click on the name of the series in the left column, and the items in the series will appear in the right column.
Click on the selected publication for more information.


Philharmonia Study Scores

For those interested in the study of orchestral music, it is much more practical to publish smaller study scores as opposed to the larger conductor scores. Within this series, you can find many timeless works, such as Brahms’ Symphony No. 4, Webern's Cantata No. 1, and Mozart’s A Major piano concerto.