Need Help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...


Sign up to our e-mail newsletter and receive up-to-date information about new product releases and special offers.

Follow us


You'll find detailed information about our series on this page.
Just click on the name of the series in the left column, and the items in the series will appear in the right column.
Click on the selected publication for more information.


New Chamber Music

New Chamber Music contains works from various contemporary Hungarian composers for a several different types of ensembles. Attila Reményi, László Sáry and József Soproni have each contributed to the growth of Hungarian music with a number of important pieces in the past few decades.